Contact AGT Foods Europe

AGT Foods Europe – Netherlands

Street Address:

AGT Foods Europe
Meester van Coothstraat 7 A
5141 EP Waalwijk
Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 416 369120
F: +31 (0) 416 347007

AGT Foods Europe - Spain
Orense 28 - 2A,
28020 Madrid, España
T: +34 91 555 8099
trading.es@agtfoods.com

Staff Directory

Cor Hage Managing Director chage@agtfoods.com
Erik Hagen Executive Director ehagen@agtfoods.com
Edwin Dekkers Financial Controller edekkers@agtfoods.com
Govert van Tilborg Trader (Pulses/Organics) gtilborg@agtfoods.com
Leo Leeggangers Trader (Pulses) lleeggangers@agtfoods.com
Erik Besselink Trade Manager (Birdseeds/Organic Coffee) ebesselink@agtfoods.com
Sjoerd van Veen Trader (Birdseeds) svanveen@agtfoods.com
Jimi Lovon Sales Manager, Ingredients jlovon@agtfoods.com
Arie-Jan v.d. Biezen Logistics Manager abiezen@agtfoods.com
Terry den Biggelaar Logistics tdenbiggelaar@agtfoods.com
Jolanda v.d. Linden Logistics / Admin jlinden@agtfoods.com

Directions:

Travelling on the A59 from Rotterdam to the east, take exit 37, following direction to Waalwijk/Sprang-Capelle/Tilburg (N261). Keep left and go straight on to follow Waalwijk-Centrum via Taxandiaweg West. Go right at Kruisstraat crossing, then left at Grotestraat crossing and when you get to the end of Grotestraat turn right, into Meester van Coothstraat. We are at no. 7, the office building on your left. The entrance is on the right hand side of building.

View Location Map HERE